Categories
Hot Rentals

Fiction & Literature

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Carve the Mark Released on 27 Jan 2017
Description : Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s s...
Percy Jackson and The Demigod Files(Bk : 6)
Description : In these top-secret files, Rick Riordan, Camp Half-Blood's senior scribe, gives you an inside look a...
Inheritance
Description : Book Summary of Inheritance Not so very long ago, Eragon - Shadeslayer, Dragon Rider - was nothing ...
Revealed: House Of Night Novel 11
Description : Drastically altered after her fall at the end of HIDDEN, Neferet is now more dangerous than ever - a...
Redeemed: House Of Night Novel 12
Description : In the final electrifying novel in the phenomenal House of Night series, Neferet has finally made he...
Destined:House of Night Book 9
Description : Zoey finds herself weakened, this time by the brutal death of her mother. While Neferet gathers the...
Betrayed: House of Night Book 2
Description : It seems that (un)life is going pretty well for Zoey Redbird. She???s settled in at the House of Nig...
CHOSEN: House of Night Book 3
Description : "I guess it had gone okay with Stevie Rae. I mean, she had agreed to meet me tomorrow. And she had...
Nine: Vengeance of the Warrior
Description : All future is defined by the past. And therefore, the end is only the beginning... After burying ...
The  Magician\'s Nephew
Description : For the first time, an edition of Lewis’s classic fantasy fiction packaged specifically for adults...
And Another Thing
Description : And Another Thing is the sixth novel in the ever-more increasingly inaccurately named Hitchhikers Gu...
A Brief History of Time
Description : A Brief History of Time, published in 1988, was a landmark volume in science writing and in world-wi...
Ark Angel
Description : Eccentric billionaire Nikolai Drevin if the target of eco-terrorists who claim his project Ark Angel...
Crossroads Of Twilight: Wheel Of Time (Book 10)
Description : In the tenth book of The Wheel of Time� from the New York Times #1 bestselling author Robert Jorda...
Evil Star
Description : "Matt thought his troubles were over when he closed Raven's Gate . . . but in fact they were just be...
Feynman's Lost Lecture
Description : On March 13, 1964, Feynman delivered a lecture to the Caltech freshman class, "The Motion of Planets...
The Secret Of The Nagas
Description : Much awaited Book 2 in Shiva Trilogy after the huge success of The Immortals of Meluha Today, He ...
Knife Of Dreams: Wheel Of Time (Book 11)
Description : The Wheel of Time turns, and Robert Jordan gives us the eleventh volume of his extraordinary masterw...
New Spring: Wheel Of Time Prequel
Description : Before the war against the Shadow began, the Aes Sedai hunted the land for the Dragon Reborn. It was...
New Threads In The Pattern
Description : The Wheel of Time turns and ages come and go, leaving memories that become legend. Legend fades to m...
Only Human
Only Human
Author : Tom Holt
Publisher : Orbit Books
Description : Something is about to go wrong. Very wrong. What do you expect if the Supreme Being decides to get a...
Bonk: The Curious Coupling Of Sex And Science
Description : The study of sexual physiology has been a paying career or a diverting sideline for scientists as fa...
Stolen Magic
Description : A follow-up to A KISS OF FATE, this historical romantic fantasy, set in the mid-18th century, is the...
The Book of Lost Tales 1
Description : THE BOOK OF LOST TALES, I, stands at the beginning of the entire conception of Middle-earth and Vali...
The Book of Lost Tales 2
Description : The Book of Lost Tales was the first major work of imagination by J.R.R. Tolkien, begun in 1916-17 w...