Categories
Hot Rentals

Fiction & Literature

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
The Cuckoo's Calling
Description : Cormoran Strike :1 A remarkable debut - a classic crime novel in the tradition of James and Rend...
The Dead Zone
The Dead Zone
Author : Stephen King
Publisher : Sphere
Description : Recoil in horror as you are touched by a young man cursed with the power to preceive the evil in men...
Sacred Games
Description : WINNER OF THE HUTCH CROSSWORD BOOK AWARD 2006 FOR BEST WORK IN ENGLISH FICTION Seven years in the ma...
Little Black Dress : Bookshots :Released on 8th August 2016
Description : Can a little black dress change everything in her life? Magazine editor Jane Avery spends her nigh...
8th Confession
8th Confession
Author : James Patterson
Publisher : Century
Description : s San Francisco's most glamorous millionaires mingle at the party of the year, someone is watching--...
The First Lady
The First Lady
Author : James Patterson
Publisher : Century
Description : A President's affair to remember soon becomes a nightmare he wishes he could forget in James Patters...
Full Black :Scot Harvath Series #10
Description : New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor delivers his darkest and most intriguing thriller yet...
Dongri To Dubai: Six Decades of The Mumbai Mafia
Description : Dongri To Dubai: Six Decades Of The Mumbai Mafia, published in 2012, is a non-fiction book about no...
The Fallen.(Amos Decker series)
Description : Amos Decker, David Baldacci's unique special agent with the gift of a remarkable memory, returns in ...
The Store
The Store
Author : James Patterson
Publisher : Random House
Description : The Store doesn't just want your money – it wants your soul. Imagine a future of unparalleled c...
To Kill a Man
To Kill a Man
Author : Sam Bourne
Publisher : Quercus
Description : omorrow's most explosive thriller, today Natasha Winthrop is a rising star in American politics, str...
The Confessor
The Confessor
Author : Daniel Silva
Publisher : Penguin
Description : Munich: The writer Benjamin Stern entered his flat to see a man standing there, leafing through his ...
The Gods Of Guilt
Description : Defense attorney Mickey Haller returns with a haunting case in the gripping new thriller from #1 New...
Conqueror:Warrior Brother Hero *Conqueror 5
Description : Number one bestselling author Conn Iggulden takes on the story of the mighty Kublai Khan. An epic ta...
The Hunters: If You Seek, They will Find
Description : The first in a brand new series from the international bestseller Chris Kuzneski - "If you seek, the...
Live by Night
Live by Night
Author : Dennis Lehane
Publisher : Abacus
Description : Joe Coughlin is nineteen when he meets Emma Gould. A smalltime thief in 1920s Boston, he is told to ...
Right Here Right Now
Description : Seventeen-year-old Kalindi wakes up in a hospital, little more than a clean slate. She has forgotten...
Selection Day : Released on 23 August 2016
Description : Manjunath Kumar is fourteen. He knows he is good at cricket - if not as good as his elder brother Ra...
Bullseye
Description : As the most powerful men on earth gather in New York for a meeting of the UN, Detective Michael Benn...
Hammer of Eden
Description : Hammer of Eden
A Death in Vienna , released on 4th August 2005
Description : Art restorer and spy Gabriel Allon is sent to Vienna to discover the truth behind a bombing which ki...
Lethal White
Description : Cormoran Strike : 4 ‘I seen a kid killed … He strangled it, up by the horse.’ When Bi...
Aarushi
Aarushi
Author : Avirook Sen
Publisher : Penguin India
Description : Seven years ago a teenage girl, Aarushi Talwar, was found murdered in her bedroom in Noida, a middle...
Make Me:Jack Reacher Book 20
Description : Somewhere, a man named Keever is killed and buried in a sty. Reacher arrives at a small town named M...
Death Wears a Beauty Mask and Other Stories
Description : ollected together for the first time are 25 of Mary Higgins Clark's most acclaimed short stories. Fe...