Categories
Hot Rentals

Children & Teens

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Enid Blyton's Holiday Stories
Description : A wonderful selection of short stories by one of the world's best-loved children's authors, Enid Bly...
The Sun Is Also A Star
Description : The New York Times bestselling love story from Nicola Yoon, author of Everything, Everything. Nat...
Roald Dahl's Matilda's How to be a Genius
Description : Matilda wormwood is a genius - her brain fizzes and bubbles with brilliance. She outwits her gruesom...
Dark Goddess
Description : BILLI SANGREAL is a Knight Templar and has thrown herself utterly into their brutal regime, shutting...
The Hidden Pool
Description : Ruskin Bond's first novel for children in a whole new look! Laurie, an English boy in a small hill t...
Thick as Thieves: Tales of Friendship
Description : Somewhere in life there must be someone to take your hand and share the torrid day Some stories wil...
Large Print : The Musical Donkey
Description : Tales Of panchatantra for children
The Fates Divide: Carve the Mark - Book 2, released April 2018
Description : In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Rot...
The Sky at Our Feet ,released March 2018
Description : In the tradition of Rebecca Stead and Thanhha Lai, this adventurous and emotionally charged own voic...
Forever And A Day :James Bond 007
Description : A spy is dead. A legend is born. This is how it all began. The explosive prequel to Casino Royale, f...
The Paper Men
Description : Fame, success, fortune, a drink problem slipping over the edge into alcoholism, a dead marriage, the...
Beautiful Redemption :Book 4
Description : Soon to be a major Warner Bros film starring Emma Thompson and Jeremy Irons Epic supernatural advent...
Beautiful Darkness :Book 2
Description : Beautiful Darkness is the second bewitching instalment in the bestselling love story Beautiful Creat...
Beautiful Chaos :Book 3
Description : Beautiful Chaos is the third instalment of the spellbinding love story that began with Beautiful Cre...
Beautiful Creatures :Book 1
Description : A brand new film tie-in edition of the bestselling love story, Beautiful Creatures - a romance that ...
Two Quality Ladies
Description : Set in the enchanting isels of Lakshadweep , this is an unexpected tale of romance between three exc...
Five Children on the Western Front: COSTA BOOK AWARDS WINNER 2014
Description : Outstanding 2015 Costa children's winner asks deep questions about courage and tyranny. (Independent...
I Am the Messenger
Description : By the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller The Book Thief, this is a cryptic journey filled w...
Swapped by a Kiss
Description : Rachel hates her life and everyone in it - she even has suspicions that her on/off boyfriend David m...
Malgudi Omnibus
Malgudi Omnibus
Author : R K Narayan
Publisher : Random
Description : Three of Narayan's novels ("Swami and Friends", "The Bachelor of Arts" and "The English Teacher") fe...
The Best Of Tenida
Description : The humorous escapades of Narayan Gangopadhyay's immortal character and his ragtag bunch of friends,...
The Book Thief
The Book Thief
Author : Markus Zusak
Publisher : Black Swan
Description : Liesel Meminger and her young brother are being taken away from their parents who are communists. On...
Immortal Stories
Description : A anthrology of stories by some world'sgreatest writers of short stories ,Compiled by Ruskin Bond.
Avalon High
Avalon High
Author : Meg Cabot
Publisher : Pan Macmillan
Description : A dark and suspenseful novel based on the legend of Camelot - from best-selling Meg Cabot
Oblivion
Oblivion
Author : Anthony Horowitz
Publisher : Walker
Description : The epic fifth and final installment in the bestselling fantasy series The Power of Five by Anthony ...