Categories
Hot Rentals

Children & Teens

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Beautiful Darkness :Book 2
Description : Beautiful Darkness is the second bewitching instalment in the bestselling love story Beautiful Creat...
Five Children on the Western Front: COSTA BOOK AWARDS WINNER 2014
Description : Outstanding 2015 Costa children's winner asks deep questions about courage and tyranny. (Independent...
Goosebumps Horror Land : Revenge Of The Living Dummy
Description : Britney Crosby's cousin is pretty weird. Ethan won?t stop tormenting Britney with an old ventriloqui...
Nancy Drew: Uncivil Acts
Description : River Heights is up in arms about a Civil War battle reenactment, especially when everyone starts ch...
The Fates Divide: Carve the Mark - Book 2, released April 2018
Description : In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Rot...
Large Print : The Musical Donkey
Description : Tales Of panchatantra for children
The Sky at Our Feet ,released March 2018
Description : In the tradition of Rebecca Stead and Thanhha Lai, this adventurous and emotionally charged own voic...
 Eight O'clock Tales
Description : A delightful collection of adventures in which a brave scarecrow saves Princess Peronel from being ...
Ark Angel
Description : Eccentric billionaire Nikolai Drevin if the target of eco-terrorists who claim his project Ark Angel...
Beautiful Redemption :Book 4
Description : Soon to be a major Warner Bros film starring Emma Thompson and Jeremy Irons Epic supernatural advent...
Eldest
Eldest
Author : Christopher Paolini
Publisher : Corgi Books
Description : Darkness falls�despair abounds�evil reigns� Eragon and his dragon, Saphira, have just save...
The Hardy Boys: Wanted
Description : Frank and Joe Hardy grapple with their biggest puzzle yet: how to clear their own names after someon...
Nancy Drew :Secret Of The Spa
Description : When I scored tickets to the grand opening of a new spa in town, I knew I had to take Bess. George c...
Nancy drew - The Missing Horse Mystery
Description : Nancy's attending the Midwest Grand Prix Dressage Championships, where many of the world's best ride...
Goosebumps : Be Careful What You Wish For
Description : Samantha Byrd is a Klutz. An accident waiting to happen. She's the laughingstock of the girls' ba...
Thick as Thieves: Tales of Friendship
Description : Somewhere in life there must be someone to take your hand and share the torrid day Some stories wil...
The Hardy Boys: Burned
Description : To smoke out the mastermind behind and learn the structure of an illegal international CD-burning op...
Goosebumps : Monstr Blood III
Description : Evan can't stand baby-sitting his genius cousin, Kermit. Kermit refuses to play video games. He w...
Nancy Drew: Lights Camera
Description : Nancy becomes involved in a big River Heights crime--both onscreen and off. When a series of mysteri...
Nancy Drew: Trails of Treachery
Description : Book: Trails Of Treachery( Series - Nancy Drew (all New) Girl Detective ) Nancy and Bess travel to ...
Goosebumps :Vampire Breath
Description : Tough. That's Freddy Martinez and his friend, Cara. They're not afraid of anything. But that was bef...
Nancy Drew: Riverboat Ruse
Description : A whodunit dinner on a restored riverboat turns into a real mystery when Mrs. Cornelius Mahoney's ne...
Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook
Description : Meet the World’s Funniest Kindergartner—Junie B. Jones! A terrible thing happened to Junie B.! A...
Goosebumps : Stay Out Of The Basement
Description : Dr. Brewer is doing a little plant-testing in his basement. Nothing to worry about. Harmless, rea...
Chhota Bheem: Bull Race
Description : Kichak, a big bully from the neighbouring village Pehalwanpur, challenges Bheem for a kabbadi match ...