Categories

Bestseller

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
A Gentleman in Moscow
Description : On 21 June 1922, Count Alexander Rostov – recipient of the Order of Saint Andrew, member of the Jo...
The 5 AM Club: Own Your Morning, Elevate Your Life
Description : Part manifesto for mastery, part playbook for genius-grade productivity and part companion for a lif...
Mindful Retirement
Description : What comes to your mind when you think of retirement? Most people, especially those in their working...
How to Win an Indian Election: What Political Parties Don't Want You to Know
Description : What role do political consultants play in election campaigns? How are political parties using techn...
Democracy on the Road: A 25 Year Journey through India
Description : On the eve of a landmark general election, Ruchir Sharma offers an unrivalled portrait of how India ...
The Verdict: Decoding India's Elections
Description : What are the key factors that win or lose elections in India? What does, or does not, make India's d...
Aurangzeb: The Man and the Myth
Description : Aurangzeb Alamgir (r. 1658-1707), the sixth Mughal emperor, is widely reviled in India today. Hindu ...
No Spin: My Autobiography
Description : ‘My story, without the spin.’ From the start of his glittering career in 1992, to his official ...
Becoming
Becoming
Author : Michelle Obama
Publisher : Random House
Description : In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most icon...
The Regency:Lords & Ladies Collection - Volume 1
Description : After a disastrous marriage, Alex, the Duke of Delahaye, is determined to see his younger brother, P...
The World Is Flat
Description : The beginning of the twenty-first century will be remembered, Friedman argues, not for military conf...
Sleeping Beauties, released May 2018
Description : In this spectacular father/son collaboration, stephen king and owen king tell the highest of high-st...
Emilie and Subhas: A True Love Story
Description : Krishna Bose pens 'A True Love Story - Emilie and Subhas' Netaji's niece-in-law and former MP Krish...
The Gods Of Guilt
Description : Defense attorney Mickey Haller returns with a haunting case in the gripping new thriller from #1 New...
The Sky at Our Feet ,released March 2018
Description : In the tradition of Rebecca Stead and Thanhha Lai, this adventurous and emotionally charged own voic...
Diary of a Wimpy Kid 10: Old School
Description : Life was better in the old days. Or was it? That’s the question Greg Heffley is asking as his t...
More About Boy: Tales from Roald Dahl's Childhood
Description : MORE ABOUT BOY : contains a wealth of new photos, facts and writings about Roald Dahl and his child...
Career of Evil
Description : Cormoran Strike: 3 The third book in the highly acclaimed crime fiction series by J.K. Rowling, w...
The Rule Breakers, released September 2018
Description : There are two kinds of people in this world—those who follow the rules and those who do not think ...
Of Course I Love You!
Description : Of Course I Love You is set in Delhi, 2006–2008, and revolves around nightclubs, colleges, relatio...
Now that you're Rich.. Let's fall in love
Description : Now That You re Rich..., is a story about four over achieving nerds who land themselves in job that ...
Night School Jack Reacher Book 21
Description : Jack Reacher 21 In the morning, they gave Reacher a medal. And in the afternoon, they sent him b...
Make Me:Jack Reacher Book 20
Description : Somewhere, a man named Keever is killed and buried in a sty. Reacher arrives at a small town named M...
Brotherhood in Death
Description : Justice is Served. Edward Mira is a powerful man, with a lot of enemies. But when the former senator...
The Regency:Lords & Ladies Collection - Volume 8
Description : This classic historical collection features romances from the Regency period. Volume Eight contains ...