Go Back
Six O'Clock Tales
Author: Enid Blyton

Publisher: Egmont
ISBN: 9781405228480
Pages: 150
Add to Booklist
Bookmark and Share
" Twinkle the elf fears nothing - until he plays a trick on Snorty the dragon and gets the fright of his life! And while Janet and Malcolm go on a thrilling train journey, Tuffy the clown tries to be a hero and Pixie Pinnie paints a cow.

Other Titles In This Series....

01. Five O`Clock Tales

02. Six O`Clock Tales

03. Seven O`Clock Tales

04. Eight O`Clock Tales