Go Back
Anton Chekov Selected Works- Volume 2(Plays)
Author: Anton Chekhov

Publisher: Progress Publishers
ISBN: 978-1299452053
Pages: 254
Add to Booklist
Bookmark and Share
First edition. Hard cover. 254 p. Includes illustrations. 5 of Anton Chekov's plays: The Seagull, The Three Sisters, The Cherry Orchard, The Bear, and The Anniversary. Printed in the USSR by Progress Publishers. Bound in red with gold gilt on front cover and spine. Excellent dust jacket. Clean, crisp pages. Black and white photographs of performances plus several pullouts featuring color paintings of set designs.
Other books by the same author