Categories

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Once Upon A Star
Description : Roberts heads a list of four writers delivering love stories of magic, reincarnation, time travel, l...
Teach Yourself Mandarin Chinese
Description : This is a truly self-access course in Mandarin Chinese that will appeal to anyone who is learning al...
Read It Yourself With Ladybird : Level 4 : Dick Whittington
Description : A Level Four tale for children who are ready to read stories with a wider vocabulary. Dick Whittingt...
The Effective Presentation : Talk Your Way To Success
Description : Designed to respond to the growing needs of professionals and those in the academia, this book is a ...
101 Chicken Recipies
Description : Have a party at home? Nervous what to serve your guest? child not having food?Donot tense Cook fast ...
Contagion
Contagion
Author : Robin Cook
Publisher : Berkley Pub Group
Description : A spate of mysterious deaths prompts forensic pathologist Jack Stapleton to look into the possible c...
Jinnah vs. Gandhi
Description : The modern history of South Asia is shaped by the personalities of its two most prominent politician...
The Case Book of Sherlock Holmes
Description : 'When you have eliminated all which is impossible, then whatever remains, however improbable, mu...
Amar chitra katha : Stories of Krishna (5 in 1)
Description : Stories Of Krishna (5 In 1), composed by Anant Pai, is a set of five different books on the subject ...
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time
Description : Lots of things are mysteries. But that doesn't mean there isn't an answer to them This is Christo...
A 2nd Helping Of Chicken Soup for The Soul
Description : Through the experiences of others, readers from all walks of life can learn the gift of love, the po...
Thanks For The Memories
Description : Lose yourself in the magical new novel from the No.1 bestselling author of PS I Love YouJoyce Conw...
Hum Na Marab
Description : हर बड़ा लेखक, अपने 'सृजनात्मक जीवन' में, ...
The Masala Murder
Description : Reema Ray, private investigator and food writer. She didn’t set out to become Calcutta’s expe...
The Poet X
The Poet X
Author : Elizabeth Acevedo
Publisher : Egmont
Description : A powerful novel with an unforgettable voice, perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur, The Hate U Give and Sa...
The Invisible Man
The Invisible Man
Author : H G Wells
Publisher : Phoenix
Description : H.G.Wells' great novel of the dangers of science describes a man cast out from society by his own te...
Once and Always, September  1990
Description : Across the vast ocean sailed Victoria Seaton, a free-spirited American beauty left suddenly orphaned...
The Exile
The Exile
Author : Andrew Britton
Publisher : Pinnacle
Description : For the President of the United States, the daily horror of life in West Darfur's killing fields jus...
Field Marshal Cariappa:The Man Who Touched The Sky
Description : He became a legend in the Indian Army, who is still revered by the jawans. Brilliant General, brave ...
Man Woman And Child
Description : From Eric Segal comes an unforgettable story of love....the drama of a father and the son he never k...
Are You Afraid of The Dark
Description : All around the globe, people are being reported dead or missing. In Berlin, a woman vanishes from th...
Using Technical Analysis
Description : " he face of Indian financial sector changed forever with the initiation of economic reforms in 1991...
Hit And Run
Description : A mysterious voice from the telephone: a beautiful Chinese girl shot dead: a rich old man with a tro...
The Diamond Hunters
Description : The jet was a solid eighteen-inch column, a pillar of brown mud and yellow gravel and sea water that...
Outlook Traveller: Beach Holiday In India
Description : A first-of-its-kind book covering the length of India’s coastline, right from little-known beaches...