Categories

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Cleopatra's Shadows
Description : Three sisters. One throne. An epic battle begins. Abandoned by her beloved older sister Cleopat...
Vampire Academy: Spirit Bound
Description : Dimitri gave Rose the ultimate choice. And she made the wrong one… After a long and heartbreaki...
Ami Bhalo Nei, Tumi Bhalo Theko Priyo Desh
Description : Ami bhalo nai, Tumi Bhalo Theko Priyo Desh is another popular book of Taslima Nasrin. Taslima Nasrin...
Look and Learn: People
Description : In keeping with the National Geographic mission, Little Kids Look and Learn: People! introduces the ...
The Life And Times of The Thunderbolt Kid
Description : Bill Bryson's first travel book opened with the immortal line, "I come from Des Moines. Somebody had...
Playing For Pizza
Description : Rick Dockery was the third-string quarterback for the Cleveland Browns. In the AFC Championship game...
Brand Warfare: 10 Rules For Building The Killer Brand
Description : While more than a quarter of its traditional competitors were going out of business, John Hancock, u...
Geronimo Stilton: #70The Phantom Bandit
Description : pumpkins that grow in the Von Cacklefurs' garden! Can Geronimo find out who wants to steal the pumpk...
The Hypnotist :(Joona Linna, Book 1)
Description : The First gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna Karolinska ...
Nayantara_r Goynagati
Description : A fiction
Chicken Soup to Inspire a Woman's Soul: Stories Celebrating the Best Years of Your Life
Description : This inspiring collection is for the 50 million American women who are finding renewed joy, passion ...
Goosebumps : Let's Get Invisible!
Description : When a magic mirror holds twelve-year-old Max invisible for too long, he fears that he may be change...
Harvest
Harvest
Author : Tess Gerristen
Publisher : Pocket Books
Description : Abby DiMatteo, immersed in her second year as a surgical resident at Boston's Bayside Hospital, is e...
Mapa HaNsi Chapa Kanna : Vol 2
Description : A book of humor
Bungalow 2
Bungalow 2
Author : Danielle Steel
Publisher : Random House
Description : As she checked into the lush Beverly Hills Hotel, Tanya Harris dreaded being away from her husband, ...
Prabhupada
Description :
The Librarian of Auschwitz:
Description : The Sunday Times bestseller for readers of The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas, The Tattooist of Auschwit...
61 Hours:Jack Reacher Book 14
Description : Winter in South Dakota. Blowing snow, icy roads, a tired driver. A bus skids and crashes and is stra...
Che: The Life, Death, And Afterlife Of A Revolutionary
Description : Ernesto "Che" Guevara—medical doctor, chess player (he played Bobby Fischer by telephone in 1963),...
The Mystery of the Vanished Prince
Description : A prince has disappeared and it seems that twin babies are the only clue! Is the prince being held a...
Hotel
Hotel
Author : Arthur Hailey
Publisher : Rupa & Co
Description : Arthur Hailey was born in 1920 at Luton, where he attended school, then worked as an office boy and ...
Geronimo Stilton: #67 The Chocolate Chase
Description : It was spring in New Mouse City! I love to celebrate the season with my fellow mice by exchanging ch...
Always A Thief
Always A Thief
Author : Kay Hooper
Publisher : Random House
Description : In a deadly game of skill and deception...A master thief is just the first wild card. The priceless,...
Chinese Non-Vegetarian Recipes
Description : This book contains recipes of chicken, lamb and seafood-all cooked in Chinese style.
Nancy drew - Crime In The Queen's Court
Description : Nancy serves a queen of England as she searches for a king of crime! An Elizabethan festival has com...