Categories

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Harivamsha , released on 9 Sep 2016
Description : As an epilogue to the greatest epic of all time, the Harivamsha further elaborates on the myriad con...
Maven: The Definitive Guide
Description : Book Summary of Maven: The Definitive Guide Written by Maven creator Jason Van Zyl and his team at ...
Net Force-The deadliest Game
Description : In a world at peace, Jack Ryan is the President's National Security Advisor-but the wages of peace a...
Twenty Thousand Leagues Under Sea
Description : French naturalist Dr Aronnax embarks on an expedition to hunt down a sea monster, only to discover i...
The Monk as Man: The Unknown Life of Swami Vivekananda
Description : Summary Of The Book The Monk As Man: The Unknown Life was published in the year 2011, and this b...
ESSENTIAL ITALIAN
Description : This logical, developmental presentation of the major aspects of Italian grammar includes all the ne...
Her Last Night Of Innocence
Description : World-famous racing driver Cristiano Maresca always spent the night before a race in the arms of a b...
Before I Say Goodbye
Description : Nell McDermot is devastated when her husband's cabin cruiser blows up. Not only is she shattered by ...
Jagori
Description : Satinath\'s first novel was Jagari (1946), for which he received the very first Rabindra Puraskar (1...
Tinkle Double Digest No. 23
Tinkle Double Digest No. 23
Author : NA
Publisher : Na
Description : Laugh as Suppandi the ever-hilarious simpleton shuffles from master to master in his quest to find a...
The Famous Five -Five Fall Into Adventure
Description : Julian, Dick and Anne are really worried - George and her devoted Timmy have just disappeared! Not o...
Since We Fell
Since We Fell
Author : Dennis Lehane
Publisher : Abacus
Description : On a Tuesday in May, in her thirty-fifth year, Rachel shot her husband dead. He stumbled backward wi...
A Midsummer's Equation :Released on 19 Aug 2016
Description : When a man's body is discovered at the base of some cliffs in the small resort town of Hari Cove, th...
The 39 Clues #07: The Vipers Nest
Description : Book Summary of The 39 Clues #07: The Vipers Nest It's no longer a game. The body count is rising. ...
A Place Called Here
Description : "Sometimes it takes losing everything to truly find yourself... Since Sandy Shortt's childhood class...
Amar Chitra Katha : Adventures of Krishna
Description : Includes the following titles: Krishna and Jarasandha Krishna and Narakasura Krishna and the F...
Golden Buddha
Description : "NONSTOP THRILLER...CUSSLER SPEEDS AND TWISTS through the complex plot... with the intensity and sus...
The Bhairav Putras
Description : Circa - 1936! While most of the India grapples under the rule of the foreign yoke, the small but hus...
The Cuckoo's Calling
Description : Cormoran Strike :1 A remarkable debut - a classic crime novel in the tradition of James and Rend...
Key Word With Ladybird - More Sounds To Say
Description : Book 5c provides the link with writing for the words in Readers 5a and 5b. Once this book has been c...
Maner Mata Man
Description : To be updated.
Sukanta Samagra
Description : To be updated.
You Have Yourself A Deal
Description : Make Girland's problems begin when a beautiful blonde is found lying on a dark deserted quai in Pari...
Return of a King: The Battle for Afghanistan
Description : William Dalrymple's Return of a King: The Battle for Afghanistan is his most ambitious and best. A t...
Bitter Fruit
Bitter Fruit
Author : NA
Publisher : Penguin Books
Description : The most widely read and the most translated writer in Urdu, Saadat Hasan Manto constantly challenge...